Bayburt University Faculty of Health Sciences is welcoming its students at 2017-2018 academic year!

There are 5 departments within Bayburt University Faculty of Health Sciences which includes: Nutrition and Health, Midwifery, Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation, Nursery, Healthcare Management. Faculty of Health Sciences has launced education at 2017-2018 academic year with its Nutrition and Health, Healthcare Management Courses. Our programmes have been designed to be solution oriented to deal with current problems in healthcare and will enable our students to be nationally and internationally competent professionals in healthcare. In this manner, we aim to be a leading and reformer educational institution with our academic staff who embraces interdisciplinary work.